German & Int. Premiere of Masterschool Film "When Paul Came over the Sea" coming up

We are proud to announce the German cinema premiere of our Masterschool film WHEN PAUL CAME OVER THE SEA at the Filmfestival Max-Ophüls-Preis in Saarbrücken on Thursday, 26th January! This is also a great opportunity to meet Paul and the team, who will join the premiere in person.

The international premiere takes place at the International Film Festival Rotterdam on Monday, 30th January!

Here is the screening schedule:

Screenings Saarbrücken:
Thursday, 26 January 7.30 pm @CineStar2
Friday, 27 January 3.00 pm @CineStar2
Saturday, 28 January 12.30 pm @CineStar4
Sunday, 29 January 4.00 pm @CineStar5

Screenings Rotterdam:
Monday, 30 January 8.00 pm @Pathé 7
Tuesday, 31 January 12.00 pm @Cinerama 7
Wednesday, 1 February 5.00 pm @LantarenVenster 2
Saturday, 4 February 11.45 am @Cinerama 2

More info here:
Facebook
Filmfestival Max-Ophüls-Preis
International Film Festival Rotterdam